Company Name : NHD INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD

Product Name : Terminal Block

TEL: 886-2-22035265

E-mail : nhdi@ms15.hinet.net

Booth No. : 3B135

Description

Description

We currently have five series terminal blocks: European (HT series), For 35mm din rail (NHT series), For 22mm din rail (NHC series), and double deck(MEC series).

Whole European-type terminal block series have CE and cRUus approvals, it is available from 20A to 230A. We also have ground terminal block, fuse terminal block, and fuse terminal block with LED lights, it is AC and DC sharing. About the accessories, we have name plates, cross bar and stopper to choose from.

There are two types terminal blocks – for 35mm rail. The first type is NHT-10, 20, 30, 60, 100, and the amperage ranges from 20A to 100A, especially 60A and 100A passed cRUus approval. It sales very good in Taiwan. Its screws and copper are processed by automatic tapping and automatic locking. The quality is relatively stable than manual operation. Its protective cover can be collocate freely.
The second type is stand-alone terminal blocks, NHT-202 to NHT-400.

The second one is the NHT series, which is very popular in transformer filed. The amperage ranges from 20A to 370A. This series all with CE approval and except NHT-202 all with cRUus approval. Below 50A is one set of 3Pole. Above that is a set of 1Pole. Each one has a protective cover.

For narrow-rail (22mm) terminal block (NHC series) provides 5 types of amperage: 10, 20, 30, 60, 100A. The Pole number can be combined and matched as required.

The double deck terminal block (MEC) has 15A and 25A. Among these, MEC-15 has cRUus certification. Our double deck terminal block has a flatter angle of inclination than other brands and it designed to let operators to lock terminals easier.
Furthermore, our design of MEC end plate is relatively thick, and it uses three decks stopper. Screwing will be less likely to collapse when it is fixed.
Contact

公司名稱 : 賀電實業股份有限公司

產品名稱 : 端子台

連絡電話: 886-2-22035265

E-mail : nhdi@ms15.hinet.net

攤位號碼 : 3B135

產品介紹

產品介紹

本公司目前共有五種端子台分別是:歐式(HT系列)、獨立式35mm(NHT系列) 及22mm(NHC系列)、以及雙層(MEC系列。

歐式端子台全系列擁有CE, cRUus認證,電流從20安培到230安培。亦有接地端子台和保險絲端子台及附LED燈的保險絲端子台,其為交直流共用,當使用於直流時不用分+-。配件方面,標示號碼牌有三種尺寸,配合歐式端子台的短路銅有也能提供,一般的10安培到最大可支援30A。擋片也有三層單邊螺絲、雙層可以選擇。

獨立式端子台-寬軌(35mm)的大致分為2種型式,第一型為簡單的NHT-10, 20, 30, 60, 100,安培數範圍從20安培到100安培,尤其是60安培與100安培通過cRUus認證,在台灣銷售很好,螺絲和銅採取自動攻牙自動鎖的方式,品質相對比一般人工操作的方式更穩定,保護蓋可自由搭配。

另一型編號也是NHT系列,頗受乾式變壓器客戶喜愛,安培數從20A到370A都有cRUus,50安培以下是3Pole一組,而以上則是1Pole就一組,每組皆有附保護蓋。

窄軌(22mm)的獨立端子台(NHC系列),提供5種安培數:10, 20, 30, 60, 100,Pole數可依需求自行組合搭配。

而雙層端子台(MEC)則有15安培和25安培,其中MEC-15擁有cRUus認證,我們的雙層端子台下方協角比其它廠牌相對斜度平,設計上讓操作人員在鎖端子的時候比較容易,另外我們MEC的邊蓋本身設計上比較厚,加上使用三層擋片,當固定之後鎖螺絲較不容易崩開。
洽  詢