Company Name : KTR TAIWAN LTD.

Product Name : ROTEX GS- Backlash-free flexible shaft coupling

TEL: 886-4-23593278

E-mail :



ROTEX GS is a 3-part, axial plug-in coupling backlash-free under prestress. It is convincing even with critical applications by its backlash-free power transmission, its stiffness which is each adapted to the application and its optimum damping of vibrations. This principle of installation offers significant assembly possibilities which optimize the assembly times in production.

*Ability for axial plug-in. Adjustment of damping through different elastomer hardness of the spiders.
*Compact design, easy assembly/disassembly, electric insulation.
*High power density, adapted torsional stiffness, damping vibrations, for thread drives with pitch < 40 (otherwise an inspection by KTR is necessary)
*High power density, easy blind assembly-disassembly, fail-safe, suitable for average to high gear ratios i≥7, temperature range 80∘C at the maximum.
*High power density, good concentric running properties of the clamping ring hubs, damping vibrations with interrupted cutting, higher accuracy of the ROTEX GS-P design for HSC machining.

-Explosion protection use
ROTEX GS couplings are suitable for power transmission in drives in hazardous areas. The couplings are certified and confirmed according to EC standard 94/9/EC (ATEX 95) as units of category 2G/2D. Please read through our information included in the respective Type Examination Certificate and the operating and mounting instructions at

-Application recommendation
Measurement and control systems : For measurement and control systems a high torsional stiffness of the coupling is required in order to obtain positioning repeatability. The torques that arise are relatively small so that backlash-free, torsionally stiff power transmission is achieved by the elastomer prestress.

Servo and positioning drives : Torsionally rigid shaft-to shaft connections do not only transmit the torque backlash-free and non-rigid, but also torque peaks and vibrations. For driving systems with critical vibrations, the benefit of high stiffness for torque transmission soon becomes a serious disadvantage.

Main spindle drives : With the high torques in the field of machine tools, e.g. direct spindle drives, initial small twisting (under prestress) and damping dependent on the elastomer hardness is achieved. Peak tensions and shock loads are reduced or the resonance range is shifted to non-critical speed ranges, respectively.

-Hub designs
Due to the numerous applications of ROTEX GS for many different mounting situations, this coupling system is available with various hub designs. The different hub designs can be combined optionally within one size.

公司名稱 : 台灣開天傳動科技有限公司

產品名稱 : ROTEX GS無背隙彈性體聯軸器

連絡電話: 886-4-23593278

E-mail : info@ktrtaiwan.com.tw

攤位號碼 : 4C242

產品介紹

產品介紹

ROTEX GS 聯軸器由三個部件組成,可方便軸向安裝。在預應力作用下保證了無背隙的傳動。同時其良好的剛性與優化的減振性能的完美組合,極大地改善了傳動系統的動態特性。該結構型式使得安裝極為方便,可節省安裝時間。聯軸器的爪齒和彈性體的爪齒均有倒角,裝配時便於"盲裝"。

*軸向插入式裝配、透過選用不同硬度的彈性體來調節減振性能
*設計緊湊,拆裝簡便,電器絕緣
*傳遞扭力大,扭轉剛性適中,減少振動,適用於牙徑小於40mm的滾珠螺桿傳動(大於40mm可洽KTR)
*傳遞扭力大,盲安裝,失效保護,適用於速度比大於7的減速箱傳動,最高溫度80度C
*傳遞扭力大,脹緊式軸套動平衡性能好,能有效減少切削振動;高精度的ROTEX GS-P聯軸器特別適合工具機

-防爆性能
ROTEX GS聯軸器非常適合應用在有防爆要求的場合,符合歐洲EC標準94/9/EC (ATEX 95)並獲得防爆證書,防爆種類為2G/2D,相關資料請參閱KTR網站www.ktr.com中的防爆證書和安裝說明書。

-應用
測量和控制系統:為了保證傳動的重複定位精度,聯軸器必須具備較高的扭轉剛性。測量和控制系統的傳動扭力相對而言比較小,因此無背隙、扭轉剛性的動力傳動是通過彈性體的預壓縮實現的。

伺服和定位傳動:ROTEX GS聯軸器,與其他扭轉剛性聯軸器相比,有正反轉無背隙和吸收振動的優點。當傳動系統存在比較大的振動時,過高的扭轉剛性反而成了嚴重的缺點,而導致傳動精度大幅度降低。

主軸傳動:針對機台主軸傳動場合,傳遞的扭力較大,依靠彈性體的硬度可實現預壓縮下的微小扭轉和吸振功能,可減少傳動的峰值力扭力和衝擊負荷,或者使共振區偏移至非工作轉速區。

-軸套型式
針對部同的安裝安全,有多種不同的軸套型式以供選擇。這些形式最大的不同在於由鍵來傳遞扭力或由脹緊套的夾緊摩擦來傳遞扭力,諸如空心軸測速計、編碼器以及類似應用場合也包含其中。
洽  詢